Word of Truth Radio.com: Online Christian Radio

Click here to go back to the main Word of Truth Radio site
Become a fan of Word of Truth Radio on Facebook!
News Categories

Prayer Requests
[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

Support WOTR

Please Support Word of Truth Radio

Please Make a Donation

  New Music: Dino - Just Piano... Praise: Volume I Posted on 8-2-2007
WOTR News Article New Music: "Just Piano... Praise: Volume I" by Dino:


The first installment in Dino's Just Piano... Praise! series features heartfelt and inspired performances of classic hymns, as only the Grammy-award-winning Dino can play them! Twenty nine songs total, including "Alleluia," "Amazing Grace," "How Great Thou Art," and more.

Song List:

1. O Come Let Us Adore Him
2. We Have Come Into His House
3. He's The Savior Of My Soul
4. Oh How I Love Jesus
5. I Love To Tell The Story
6. There's Something About That Name
7. His Name Is Wonderful
8. My Jesus I Love Thee
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Jesus Is All The World To Me
11. All Day Song
12. To God Be The Glory
13. O That Will Be Glory For Me
14. Amazing Grace
15. How Great Thou Art
16. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
17. Let's Just Praise The Lord
18. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
19. I Came To Praise The Lord
20. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
21. Heavenly Father I Appreciate You
22. Pass It On
23. I'd Rather Have Jesus
24. The Love of God
25. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
26. Alleluia
27. Oh How He Loves You And Me
28. Victory In Jesus
29. O Come Let Us Adore Him

Click here to find out more about this CD

This news item has been viewed 11662 times


Word of Truth Radio.com