Word of Truth Radio.com: Online Christian Radio

Click here to go back to the main Word of Truth Radio site
Become a fan of Word of Truth Radio on Facebook!
News Categories

Prayer Requests
[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

Support WOTR

Please Support Word of Truth Radio

Please Make a Donation

 New Music: Jeremy Casella Posted on 7-11-2008
WOTR News Article We've added a new CD to our Acoustic Praise station:


From Jeremy Casella

Jeremy's most recent recording, Recovery features 12 brand new songs and is definitely his most daring and inspired work to date. Co-produced by grammy-winner Monroe Jones, the album features an intriguing backdrop of strings, woodwinds and horns (written & arranged by Jeremy), as well as subtle hints of electronica. Recovery focuses on the search for truth and beauty and was written and recorded over an entire year. This album features the talents of Matt Slocum (Sixpence None the Richer), percussionist Ken Lewis, John Mark Painter (Ben Folds, Patty Griffin), Matthew Perryman Jones and many others.

Song List:

1. Distress Signal
2. The Space Between Living & Dying
3. Hypocrisy #785
4. Study In F
5. Daylight
6. Recovery
7. Darkest Night
8. First Love
9. Born Again
10. Freight Train
11. The Curse
12. Hand Of God

Purchase this CD:

This news item has been viewed 10014 times


Word of Truth Radio.com