Word of Truth Radio.com: Online Christian Radio

Click here to go back to the main Word of Truth Radio site
Become a fan of Word of Truth Radio on Facebook!
News Categories

Prayer Requests
[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

[ Add Yours ]
[ View All ]

Support WOTR

Please Support Word of Truth Radio

Please Make a Donation

 New Music: Tammi Yates Posted on 7-1-2009
WOTR News Article

New Instrumental Music

We've added new music to our Instrumental station:

From Tammi Yates

Surrender is a collection of songs that each have a special "Story Behind the Song". From the lullabies in the Precious Memories Medley arranged for her children, to the tribute to her sister in Finally Home---they all have a special place in Tammi's heart, and she hopes they will for you too!

Listen carefully, and you'll hear a few tracks that include sound effects, such as wind, rain, thunder, streams, and even dolphins.

Song List:

As the Deer
God is so Good
Father, I Adore You Medley
Precious Memories Medley
The Day He Wore My Crown
The Lighthouse
I Surrender All
Seek Ye First
What a Day That Will Be
Finally Home
Jesus, Name Above All Names
Amazing Grac

More Info about Tammi Yates

This news item has been viewed 13986 times

 New Music: "Beautiful Savior" - Carol McClure Posted on 4-25-2008
WOTR News Article We've added a new CD to our Instrumental Station:


Beautiful Savior
From Carol McClure

Instrumental Harp

Carol McClure presents this beautifully arranged and interpreted collection of classic hymns and worship songs depicting the character of Christ. Carol draws from classic hymns and tunes such as Fairest Lord Jesus, and Just As I Am, as well as contemporary hymns destined to be sung for generations, including Bind Us Together, The Servant King by Graham Kendrick, and How Beautiful, composed by Twila Paris.

Song List:

1. Saviour, Like a Shepherd Lead Us
2. I Know Whom I Have Believed
3. How Beautiful
4. Bind us Together
5. Fairest Lord Jesus
6. The Servant King (From Heaven You Came)
7. Bless His Holy Name
8. The Lordís My Shepherd
9. Jesus, How Lovely You Are
10. Look to Jesus
11. There Is a Fountain
12. The Nail-Scarred Hand
13. Just As I Am

Purchase this CD:

This news item has been viewed 11658 times

 New Music: "Album of Immortal Hymns" Posted on 4-18-2008
WOTR News Article We've added a new CD to our Instrumental Station:


Hymn's of Gods Peace
From Calvin Taylor

A new piano recording of beloved hymns . . . over 73 minutes

Song List:

Be Thou My Vision
Lead On, O King Eternal
O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
My Faith Looks Up to Thee
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
Beneath the Cross of Jesus
Morning Has Broken
All Creatures of Our God and King
Break Thou the Bread of Life
Alas! and Did My Saviour Bleed
What Wondrous Love Is This
For the Beauty of the Earth
All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
Let Us Break Bread Together
Abide with Me
Lift Every Voice and Sing

Purchase this CD:

This news item has been viewed 10522 times


Word of Truth Radio.com